Our staff

Our officers and staff are amoung the finest in the area. Please feel free to send an e-mail with a tip or request information. Just click the name.


Rodney R. Cox

Chief of Police

Lt. George W. Bacorn

Deputy Chief of Police

Patti S. Wood

Administrative Aide

Lindsey B. Robinson

P/T Administrative Aide

Criminal investigations

D/ Sgt. Jamie L. Secrist

Detective Supervisor


Cpl. Eric V. Hall

Patrol Officer

Cpl. Charity F. Peris

Patrol Officer 

PFC Mark Snyder

Patrol Officer

PFC Joseph Eddy

Patrol Officer

Ptl. Ciaran Mayo

Patrol Officer